0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MY CART

The Tool & Equipment Super Store!
888-437-5438
Se Habla EspaƱol
Financing Available - Call for more information

Reviews

Overall Rating / 213 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Garage Equipment Supply

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2017

Absolutely fantastic customer service. Accurate on dEli very dates. No hard sales. Willing to work with you on everything you need.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2017

good products and good service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2017

Working with GES on the purchase of a Bend Pak 4 post lift was a pleasure. I contacted GES for information on the lift prior to the start of building my new garage. They said they would contact me every two months during the building process. They were true to their word. When the time came, they setup the delivery and installation. I would recommend GES to anyone. Bob Hinkle Bend, OR.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2017

The prices were outstanding and delivery time was fantastic! I would recommend garage equipment supply to anyone..thanks for the great service and equipment!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2017

Great Price and fast shipping. Better than the so called local deals I checked.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2016

It was great you guys got me what I wanted

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 18, 2016

From pre-sale to several months post-sale, my experience has been exemplary. Gary helped me identify the right product for me, and shipped it promptly. Five months after buying it, I finally got around to trying to use it for the first time only to find that it was likely damaged during shipping. He was quick to respond when I reached out, and helped work with the supplier to get a new one sent out promptly. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2016

Fast shipping. Bolts were wrong but torque converter will work. I can get mounting bolts from dealer.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2016

A very rewarding and trusting supplier ever thing I have bought has been well built and works continuously .Good products . John Barnes

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2016

GOOD PRODUCTS GOOD PRICE

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2016

Extremely satisfied

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2016

I ppreciate your business

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 5, 2016

Honest and straight forward

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 5, 2016

Very pleased with the order.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 5, 2016

I have not to complain. My experience with Garage supply was great.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: